President wins Prizes

The closing bonspiel of the season took place on Wednesday with the team of Graeme, James, Marylin and Andrena coming out on top.

Margaret Semple has presented a trophy to the club for the competition which will officially be presented to the team at the Dinner and Presentation of Prizes next month, but offered a peek at the trophy at the refreshments following the bonspiel.

President’s Prizes Winner 2022-23: Graeme, James R, Marylin and Andrena

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *