Neilston Retain Cowdenhall

The Cowdenhall Challenge Trophy was played on a rescheduled date on Monday. Two teams from Neilston met Uplawmoor at Greenacres.

Ken, skipping one of the teams for Uplawmoor won both of his matches, but the Neilston teams both beat the other Uplawmoor side by a greater margin to win the trophy for Neilston.

Neilston CC President Margaret Wood receives Cowdenhall Challenge trophy from Uplawmoor CC’s Ken Hutchison

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *