McLeod Cup Bonspiel

The Mcleod cup was won by James R, Brian and Andy C. Having gained a lead of seven shots in their first game, their opposition in the second match skipped by Andy R chipped away at their lead but they managed to hold on for the win.

McLeod Cup winners 2022-23 James R (right), Brian and Andy C

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *